Thank you for visiting the webpage.  I have written two 

novels on a fictional Outlaw MC called the IRON KINGZ.  The stories center around Jason Broaduc, an All-American hero whose life falls apart, leaving him an outcast from society. He finds a home in the IRON KINGZ, and the real adventures begin.  

At their core, the stories depict the struggles of a man who needs to belong to a brotherhood and to serve something bigger than himself.  Stilll, there is plenty of Outlaw MC action guaranteed to keep you glued to the page.

On this webpage, there are links here to read excerpts from my latest book:

(Look Inside the Book)

Ways to purchase the books from a variety of sources , including autographed copies direct from me:

(Buy the Book)

Plus a listing of upcoming appearances and book signings:

(Meet the Author)

I am currently working on the third book in the series, and I have a number of ideas about what might come next.

Troy Mason is a retired United States Marine, Iraq War Veteran, and an avid biker, logging over 20,000 miles per year on his Harley-Davidson.  He rides the roads of America with his girlfriend and writes in his spare time.

Image © 2012 Elizabeth Jeanne Photography www.EJPhotography.org

Contact Information:

Email: troymason@outlawauthor.com

Telephone:  540-273-1303

Postal Address: OutlawAuthor LLC
6923 Maynardville Pike
Knoxville, TN 37918

Full size official Veteran Owned Business logo


Website Builder